JivamukTea: Whoopie pie in the sky;)

Chocolate Whoopie Pie ($4)

So I haven’t kept it a secret- that Im a HUGE fan of JivamukTea Cafe…as you can see in my previous reviews. Today I went back for a little snack and decided to try a little something new:) JivamukTea is home to my favorite vegan oatmeal raisin

Delicious!

Delicious!

cookie, and other delicious food….Now another yummy treat to add to the list “Chocolate Whoopie Pie” ($4.00) Chocolate Batter “cake” with a vanilla cream frosting in the middle. What a delicious Whoopie Pie! I had tried the Pumpkin Whoopie Pie ( which is phenomenal) so I decided to try this one! So glad that I did!! I will say though this thing is filling so it’s a great little snack to split with someone or take home for later!! Love JivamukTea- absolute NYC MUST!! Eat Clean and Healthy Kiddies!!

Peace, Love, and Vegan Food,

Kris

JivamukTea Cafe:

841 Broadway ( 2nd Fl.)

New York NY.

212.353.0214

 

Leave a Reply

